Profile
Profile
More Info
Map
Reviews
Related Listing
  • Looking for a flatmate who is okay with dogs as I have 2 Yorkies, is someone who can pay rent on time and tidy up after themselves and doesn’t mind helping out around house. Professional or student is welcome as long as mature, the university is 2.5km away/half hour walk.

    There is one unfurnished double room with built-in wardrobe available now. Some furnishings like bedside tables can be put in the room if needed. The house has a shower and bath, dishwasher, seperate laundry and sunroom. Rent includes internet, moderate use of electricity, Netflix. There is storage space in the garage as well and parking out front on the street. The garden at the back is medium sized and fenced*, with a veggie patch that is a bit of a work in progress.

    Cost two weeks bond and one week rent, rent to be paid upfront weekly.

    *Pets would be considered but this is up to the girls to decide if they get along. Based on our walks, cats are probably a no but open to letting them meet. Fence is fine but gate will get fixed.*

    No smoking indoors, no parties.

  • Address: 233 Dey St
    Hamilton
    Waikato
    3216
    New Zealand
    Available From: 13-05-2018
    $ Rent (per week): 160.00
    Services (Included in Rent if any):
    • Utilities
    • Electricity
    • Internet
    Current Flatmates: 1
    $ Bond: 320.00
    Bedrooms: 3
    Bathrooms: 1
    Insulation: No
    Parking: On street
    Furnishings: Smart TV in lounge. Room unfurnished.
    Current Genders: Female
    Bedrooms Available: 1
    Gender Preferred : Don't mind
    Smokers: No
    Room Is Inside House: Yes
    Contact Name: Monique
    Phone: 021952699
    Pets Allowed: Negotiable
    University Proximity (walk mins): 30 mins walk 2.5 km
    Best Contact Time: Email anytime
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.