• Profile

    Tidy 3 Bedroom house, occupied already by two awesome lasses. Both in their twenty’s. Looking for a replacement for myself by the end of this month. Please contact me if you’re interested and have any questions or would like to view the place.

  • More Info
    Address: 156 Nixon St
    Hamilton
    Waikato
    3216
    New Zealand
    Available From: 03-07-2017
    $ Rent (per week): 155.00
    Services (Included in Rent if any):
    • Utilities
    • Electricity
    • Internet
    Current Flatmates: 2
    $ Bond: 0.00
    Bedrooms: 3
    Bathrooms: 2
    Insulation: Partial
    Parking: Parking available out front of house on side of road.
    Furnishings: House already furnished due to other flatmates, however feel free to add your own touch.
    Study Level:

    Preferably someone currently studying or near finishing, however this isn't a massive deal breaker.

    Current Genders: Female
    Bedrooms Available: 1
    Cooking Arrangements: This is something to discuss with current flatmates, however current situation is cooking for ourselves.
    Environment of Flat: The flat itself is quite old, yet has since been updated and is currently being re painted. It is very open spaced and has two living areas and bathrooms.
    Gender Preferred : Don't mind
    Smokers: No
    Room Is Inside House: Yes
    Diet (predominate): Whatever suits you. Currently all carnivores here.
    Contact Name: Rachael
    Phone: 0275077446
    Pets Allowed: Sadly no.
    University Proximity (walk mins): Driving 7-8mins. Walking 30-40mins. (This is what google maps says)
    Amenities: There are also bus stops and such right outside the flat, very central to everything in ham east. Decent back yard.
    Best Contact Time: Mon-Fri 12pm-1pm or 5pm-8pm | Sat-Sun 10am-8pm
  • Reviews