Profile
Profile
More Info
Photos
Map
Reviews
Related Listing
  • 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

    We are looking for a single Muslimah flatmate to join us. The rent is 150$ p/w for a single bedroom with a separate entrance, a bed and a wardrobe. Rent includes all bills (reasonable use) and unlimited Fibre Internet.

    The house is conveniently located close to all amenities, especially just a 2 min. walk to the train station. Move in cost: One week rent in advance, and one week’s rent as bond.

    We keep our home clean and tidy and we would prefer someone who is clean and responsible and pays rent on time. No couples sorry.

    If anyone interested, please txt us on the number under my username. Thanks.

    The room is available now.
    No pets or smokers.

  • Address: 10 Taka St
    Takanini
    Auckland
    2112
    New Zealand
    Available From: 16-05-2018
    $ Rent (per week): 150.00
    Services (Included in Rent if any):
    • Electricity
    • Internet
    • Rental Appliances
    Current Flatmates: 3
    $ Bond: 150.00
    Bedrooms: 4
    Bathrooms: 1
    Insulation: Yes
    Parking: Carport and backyard
    Furnishings: bed, wardrobe, TV in lounge
    Current Genders: Mixed
    Bedrooms Available: 1
    Cooking Arrangements: As you want
    Environment of Flat: Friendly
    Gender Preferred : Female
    Smokers: No
    Room Is Inside House: No
    Contact Name: Amjad
    Phone: 0211541311
    Pets Allowed: NO
    University Proximity (walk mins): 50 minutes
    Amenities: Everything is closeby
    Best Contact Time: Anytime
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.