Profile
Profile
More Info
Photos
Map
Reviews
Related Listing
  • We have a large sunny double size room available.

    We prefer either a female or a couple as we currently have two other female flatmates.

    My partner John and I are in the master bedroom and is located at the other side of the house.

    The room is $190 per week for single person and $240 per week for two people.

    – Walking distance 2 mins to dairy, 3 mins to bus stop, 15 mins to train station
    – Close to PAK’n Save, Countdown, Mitre 10, Korean Supermarkets and Chinese supermarkets
    – Room is fully furnished with a queen size bed including bedsheets, a large desk, a wardrobe and hangers
    – Kitchen tools and cutlery will be shared
    – Internet, water and power included

    For viewing, feel free to contact me:

    via mobile: 021 027 26267
    email: bbollim@gmail.com

  • Unit Number: 46
    Address: Pomaria Road
    Auckland
    Auckland
    0610
    New Zealand
    Available From: 12-02-2018
    $ Rent (per week): 190.00
    Services (Included in Rent if any):
    • Utilities
    • Electricity
    • Internet
    Current Flatmates: 2
    $ Bond: 380.00
    Bedrooms: 3
    Bathrooms: 1
    Insulation: Partial
    Parking: Street parking
    Furnishings: Queen bed, bed sheets, wardrobe, big desk, chair, mirror, hangers, rubbish bin
    Study Level:

    Quite

    Current Genders: Female
    Bedrooms Available: 1
    Cooking Arrangements: Shared kitchen tools and cutlery (Cooktops, oven, microwave, fridge, rice maker, kettle, toaster, pots and frypan etc)
    Gender Preferred : Female
    Smokers: No
    Room Is Inside House: Yes
    Contact Name: Bora
    Pets Allowed: No
    University Proximity (walk mins): 30 mins walk, 5 mins car
    Best Contact Time: Between 9am - 9pm
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.